The Housing and Ageing Alliance Membership

Current members are:

  • Chair: Sue Adams OBE
    Care & Repair England
  • Vice Chair: Jeremy Porteus
    Housing Learning and Improvement Network
  • Mario Ambrosi
    Anchor Hanover Group
  • Paul Smith
  • Paul Teverson
    McCarthy and Stone Retirement Lifestyles Ltd
  • Sarah Davis
    Chartered Institute of Housing
  • Marie Chadwick
    National Housing Federation
  • John Galvin
    Elderly Accommodation Counsel
  • Thomas Wilson
    Independent Age
  • Paul Mullis
    Almshouse Association & Durham Aged Mineworkers Homes Association
  • Christopher Brooks
  • David Sinclair
  • TBC
    Design Council
  • Dan Slade 
    Town and Country Planning Association
  • Lauren Walker
    Royal College of Occupational Therapists
  • Christina McGill
  • TBC 
    Joseph Rowntree Foundation
  • Satty Rai
    Northern Housing Consortium